Teams on the Free Plan, which are not active for a year will be subject to deletion in the following process. 

  1. The team owner will receive a warning email from Kibela, that if there is no activity within a week, the team account will be deleted. If the team owner wishes to keep the account, s/he should follow the instructions in the email. 
  2. If there is no activity, the team account will be suspended. 
  3. After a one month grace period, the account data will be deleted. To retain the team account, please contact the Kibela support team via email

Kibela routinely checks and deletes inactive teams. Should you receive such an email, please take the necessary steps if you wish to retain your team account. 

Note that active teams will not receive this email. 

Did this answer your question?